Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Anne Heckman

Anne Heckman

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Heckman
"Great help with the insurance process!"
Profile photo of Damian & Renee Owens

Damian & Renee Owens

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian & Renee Owens
"Lauren is always informative and patience with me. She works within my budget for the best services."
Profile photo of aj mikeska

aj mikeska

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aj mikeska
"Very helpful and great overall, gave me a great price (HO and auto) and have been with them before so I know the service will be great, thanks a bunch!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Robinson

Nancy Robinson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Robinson
"We've had our auto insurance with State Farm for almost 3 years now. McKenna was a great help and saved us money on the renewal by going over each of the coverages with me and what amount I really needed to protect ourselves and our vehicles. Thanks again McKenna!"
Profile photo of Sharon Fussell

Sharon Fussell

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Fussell
"I received HO & Auto quotes from Amber. We played email tag for a week and then phone tag for a couple of days 😂 she made the switching process very easy. She was attentive and knowledgeable. All of my questions and concerns were answered at that time. She is very friendly and I can’t wait to stop in and meet her."
Profile photo of Ethan

Ethan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan
"Amber assisted my wife and myself with transferring our policy to our new home. We greatly appreciate her efforts and willingness to help us get the best deal with the maximum amount of coverage. Thanks Amber!"
Profile photo of T Rut

T Rut

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Rut
"State Farm has been great to me and Lauren has always gone above and beyond every time I need a quote or to add/change something to my policy. She’s always reactive if something is needed. I appreciate State Farm and workers like Lauren who always go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Carmen Prescott

Carmen Prescott

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Prescott
"Lauren was amazing! Super efficient & professional, not to mention she saved us a ton of money on our home & auto insurance! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Leslei Breland

Leslei Breland

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslei Breland
"Bobbie has gone above and beyond for all my insurance requests.. I'm not the easiest with constant changes it seems like but she is always so helpful, understanding and oh so patient! Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent!!! Thanks for everything you do!!"
Profile photo of Mr.Diamond Handz

Mr.Diamond Handz

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr.Diamond Handz
"I highly recommend working with this team for your insurance needs! I worked with Amber Kettner and she was amazing to work with! She answered all my questions and provided me with more than enough information and it saved me alot of money on my policy. Her guidance is top notch and I recommend her to anyone trying to save on their insurance. Thank you again Amber and the Crystal Fuller Team!"
Profile photo of Zola Vest

Zola Vest

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zola Vest
"McKenna has been a big help with my transition from Georgia to Texas. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Curtis Krenzke

Curtis Krenzke

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Krenzke
"The whole office literally treats you like a family each and every time you call or email them. They take care of you and if they can’t they find out how to."
Profile photo of Rita Cobarrubias

Rita Cobarrubias

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Cobarrubias
"Thank you, McKenna! We got a great home and auto rate. First class service!"
Profile photo of Theresa Fricke

Theresa Fricke

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Fricke
"I loved working with Crystal! I can always reach her in phone/email/text and she is extremely responsive every single way! Happy to be with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Hoffman

Brian Hoffman

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hoffman
"I would like to thank Amber Kettner for the amazing job she has done packaging our bundle insurance for us, home, auto and life. She was so professional, knowledgeable and informative and just overall lovely to work with. Thank you again Amber! 😊"
Profile photo of Bradley Johnson

Bradley Johnson

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Johnson
"Amber provided great customer service and in a timely manner. Crystal’s office always provides the best service."
Profile photo of Paul L

Paul L

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul L
"When my previous auto, homeowners and umbrella policies all went up a lot at my renewal, I went online to get quotes from State Farm. The quote pointed me to Crystal Fuller Borgfeld Drive location so I gave them a call. Lauren C answered and was easy to speak with to get me started. Since I live just a couple miles from their office I decided to go in person. Lauren was super to deal with--we had all three policies sorted out in under an hour and all three had significantly lower rates than my previous insurers. Couldn't be happier. Other folks that I met working there were also very friendly and if you like the State Farm commercials, they have a full size cut out of Jake at the door!"
Profile photo of Leticia Bueno

Leticia Bueno

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Bueno
"Amber help me out went through all the details with me took her time explaining everything to me. She treated me like a family member"
Profile photo of Anum Qureshi

Anum Qureshi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anum Qureshi
"Amber did a really great job helping me out with obtaining an insurance policy that worked best for me. She is very attentive and kind, and that’s usually the first things I look at when working with someone. She even went above and beyond when initially I couldn’t get insurance, and when I had a chance to get insurance, I knew EXACTLY who I was going to call. Amber definitely lives up to the “good neighbour” aspect Statefarm projects!"
Profile photo of legenmilk

legenmilk

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by legenmilk
"Their team is amazing, always checking up on me minimum twice a year to make sure everything‘s too our family satisfaction. I can’t say enough good things about the Crystal Fuller team. Amber and lauren at the north 281 Location off BorgFeld is who I deal with on a daily basis. They are amazing people, down to earth, and accommodating."
Profile photo of Trish Garcia

Trish Garcia

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Garcia
"Lauren was pleasant, patient and informative. Made it extremely easy when changing policies."
Profile photo of Kameo Littlepage

Kameo Littlepage

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kameo Littlepage
"Having experienced service from a prior agency, this agency has by far exceeded my expectations. Lauren has helped me with adding policies and changing current ones to fit the needs of our household. If you are new to the area or are looking for an agency that gives you great customer service I would definitely recommend calling and having Lauren help you."
Profile photo of Ann Brown

Ann Brown

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Brown
"Amber was very attentive and took care of all my needs as I relocated back to San Antonio. She made a stressful time actually fun with her humor and follow up."
Profile photo of John Chemycz

John Chemycz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Chemycz
"Amber reached out to me following an online quote I had started for homeowners insurance. She was fantastic, and was able to get me a great deal on bundles auto and homeowners policies."
Profile photo of David Doss

David Doss

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Doss
"Worked with Amber Kettner on homeowners and car policies and she was GREAT! Answered all of my questions and saved us money. Give her a call :)"