Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"I highly recommend McKenna! Overall it has been a great experience. She was very helpful throughout the whole process of home and auto insurance policies."
Profile photo of Jamie Martin

Jamie Martin

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Martin
"Lauren, Bobbie, and the whole Crystal Fuller staff is amazing!!!!! Easiest process ever w auto and renter’s insurance from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Adam Paltz

Adam Paltz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Paltz
"Lauren was great. Setting up a new policy was very easy."
Profile photo of Yue Zhu

Yue Zhu

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yue Zhu
"We are very happy with McKenna Swidersky's help! She not only reached out to us after we did a online quote, but she also customized our cars policy to meet our family situation (Old son won't take the car to college, and we use the cars at a very minimal time). Thank you, McKenna! We'll look for you for our future insurance!"
Profile photo of Emili Rodriguez

Emili Rodriguez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emili Rodriguez
"McKenna was super helpful and was very excited to help me lower my insurance rates so that they were more affordable to me. She explained extra ways I could save money that was very simple to understand. Next time you need help with your policy rates please ask for McKenna! 😁👍"
Profile photo of Linda Lara

Linda Lara

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Lara
"Amber was awesome! She is very friendly, helpful, efficient! She helped me save so much on my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Maria Cardenas

Maria Cardenas

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cardenas
"I have been a client of State Farm for 6 years. I recently had the pleasure of working with Bobbie D'Antonio and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service I received. The entire process was seamless and stress-free, thanks to Bobbie's professionalism and attention to detail. It's rare to find such outstanding customer service these days, and I am grateful for the exceptional experience I had. If you're looking for someone who genuinely cares about their clients and provides top-notch service, I highly recommend Bobbie D'Antonio."
Profile photo of Arri Sparks

Arri Sparks

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arri Sparks
"Amber is such a wonderfully pleasant person to talk to!! I highly appreciate her patience, and thoughtfulness. She is not only very easy to talk to but having a conversation with her is also enjoyable!! I never got nervous or anxious talking to her over the phone about my current insurance plan, and other rates at State Farm. She is honest and FAR from being pushy compared to other insurance’s I’ve spoken to and sales people I’ve met in general. I don’t feel pressured and it makes me feel like she will genuinely help me find something that works, and if not now definitely in the future!! I am currently trying to find a quote that is cheaper than my current one with TXFB. I am new with having my own insurance plan (instead of being under my parents) and Ambers humane personality really encourages me to leave TXFB for StateFarm (funny, both insurance have farm in the name haha). The reason why Amber (I state as a fact) is patient are due to several factors. I am in school, working, and also going through medical problems. All of these “extracurricular “ (lol) activities make me really busy so I forget to reply to an email or to even look at quotes sent to me. I personally appreciate not being pushed and am given options rather than told I have a choice. Regardless if it’s all tactics or not! It helps develop a relationship. I’m trying to get time to compare rates (I like to do every little thing and make my own document of rates , pro, con, etc). I highly recommend Amber and WILL recommend her to everyone I can! :-)"
Profile photo of Mark Petersen

Mark Petersen

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Petersen
"Lauren is Fantastic I previously had Farmers Home Owners Insurance and they were Horrible in every way possible, Lauren handled everything and you can feel confident knowing she’s taking care of business for you 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Natalya Martynenko

Natalya Martynenko

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalya Martynenko
"Crystal did my insurance shopping easy and quick. Nice lady, would recommend"
Profile photo of Gabriel kihiro

Gabriel kihiro

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel kihiro
"Crystal Fuller agency is always very nice, easy to work with and always answers my questions. Spoke with Bobbi and she was incredibly helpful. Thank you"
Profile photo of Thomas Hinojosa

Thomas Hinojosa

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Hinojosa
"Great all around experience. Crystal Fuller helped me with my new policy and saved me money. I couldn't have asked for a better insurance agent. She answered all my questions thoroughly and was very detailed with the information when explaining my policy coverage. I highly recommend her to anyone in the market looking for an insurance quote."
Profile photo of hugo navarro

hugo navarro

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hugo navarro
"Great experience and we saved $$$. Thanks Lauren."
Profile photo of ana pizarro

ana pizarro

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ana pizarro
"Lauren made the insurance process so simple and stress free. Her professionalism, knowledge and patience are incredible and very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Anne Heckman

Anne Heckman

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Heckman
"Great help with the insurance process!"
Profile photo of Damian & Renee Owens

Damian & Renee Owens

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damian & Renee Owens
"Lauren is always informative and patience with me. She works within my budget for the best services."
Profile photo of aj mikeska

aj mikeska

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aj mikeska
"Very helpful and great overall, gave me a great price (HO and auto) and have been with them before so I know the service will be great, thanks a bunch!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Robinson

Nancy Robinson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Robinson
"We've had our auto insurance with State Farm for almost 3 years now. McKenna was a great help and saved us money on the renewal by going over each of the coverages with me and what amount I really needed to protect ourselves and our vehicles. Thanks again McKenna!"
Profile photo of Sharon Fussell

Sharon Fussell

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Fussell
"I received HO & Auto quotes from Amber. We played email tag for a week and then phone tag for a couple of days 😂 she made the switching process very easy. She was attentive and knowledgeable. All of my questions and concerns were answered at that time. She is very friendly and I can’t wait to stop in and meet her."
Profile photo of Ethan

Ethan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan
"Amber assisted my wife and myself with transferring our policy to our new home. We greatly appreciate her efforts and willingness to help us get the best deal with the maximum amount of coverage. Thanks Amber!"
Profile photo of T Rut

T Rut

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Rut
"State Farm has been great to me and Lauren has always gone above and beyond every time I need a quote or to add/change something to my policy. She’s always reactive if something is needed. I appreciate State Farm and workers like Lauren who always go the extra mile."
Profile photo of Carmen Prescott

Carmen Prescott

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Prescott
"Lauren was amazing! Super efficient & professional, not to mention she saved us a ton of money on our home & auto insurance! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Leslei Breland

Leslei Breland

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslei Breland
"Bobbie has gone above and beyond for all my insurance requests.. I'm not the easiest with constant changes it seems like but she is always so helpful, understanding and oh so patient! Couldn't ask for a better insurance agent!!! Thanks for everything you do!!"
Profile photo of Mr.Diamond Handz

Mr.Diamond Handz

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr.Diamond Handz
"I highly recommend working with this team for your insurance needs! I worked with Amber Kettner and she was amazing to work with! She answered all my questions and provided me with more than enough information and it saved me alot of money on my policy. Her guidance is top notch and I recommend her to anyone trying to save on their insurance. Thank you again Amber and the Crystal Fuller Team!"
Profile photo of Zola Vest

Zola Vest

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zola Vest
"McKenna has been a big help with my transition from Georgia to Texas. Thank you so much!"